IPC Tools

Print

Learning Resources Repository

academic_health_council-2The Learning Resources Repository, a part of the Champlain Centre of Excellence in Interprofessional Collaborative Practice project, funded by Health Canada, is a dynamic inventory of knowledge tools, products, and resources, produced to promote interprofessional collaborative practice in health and social care for students and professionals. The Repository consists of a variety of learning resources, such as electronic modules, case scenarios, videos, reports, etc., developed for the promotion of and to support the advancement of interprofessional competencies and collaborative practice in both educational and clinical settings.

The Learning Resources Repository is organized according to six general categories:

  1. Interprofessional Competencies;
  2. Academic Health Council Interprofessional Learning;
  3. Interprofessional Competencies in Care Contexts;
  4. Interprofessional Education;
  5. Interprofessional Publications;
  6. Other Interprofessional Initiatives

 

Please visit our website at: http://www.ahc-cas.ca/repo/en/
Print

CIHC Resources Toolkit

cihc logo fc notxt medCIHC resources may be used in non-commercial publications and presentations, provided CIHC is cited appropriately. CIHC is open access. The materials found on this site can be used at any time. Please ensure the appropriate attributions are made to CIHC.

 

Visit website

Health Canadacihr logo1This initiative has been generously funded by grants from Health Canada and the Canadian Institutes of Health Research. The views expressed here do not necessarily reflect those of the funders.

Outils IP

Imprimer

Centre de ressources d'apprentissage

academic_health_council-2Le Centre de ressources d'apprentissage, une partie du Centre Champlain d'excellence en exercice de collaboration interprofessionelle, financé par Santé Canada, est un inventaire dynamique d'outils, de pratiques, et de ressources de connaissance, produit pour promouvoir l'exercice collaborative et interprofessionnelle dans les soins médicaux et sociaux pour les étudiants et les professionnels. Le Centre est composé d'une variété d'outils d'apprentissage, comme des modules électroniques, des scénarios de cas, des vidéos, des rapports, etc., développés pour la promotion et le soutien de compétences interprofessionnelles et d'exercice collaborative dans les milieux éducatifs et cliniques.

Le Centre est organisé selon six catégories générales:

  1. Compétences interprofessionnelles;
  2. Pédagogie interprofessionnelle du Conseil Académique en Santé;
  3. Contextes de soins interprofessionnels;
  4. Formation interprofessionnelle;
  5. Publications interprofessionnelles;
  6. Autres initiatives interprofessionnelles

 

Visitez notre site web au: http://www.ahc-cas.ca/repo/fr/index.html
Imprimer

Trousse de ressources CPIS

cihc logo fc notxt medLes ressources du CPIS peuvent être utilisées dans des publications et des présentations non-commerciales, à condition que le CPIS soit cité selon un format approprié. Le CPIS est à accès ouvert. Les matériaux trouvés sur ce site peuvent être utilisés à tout moment. Assurez que les propres attributions soient faites au CPIS.

 

Visitez le site web

logo-healthcanadainstitus de recherche en santé du canada Cette initiative a été généreusement financée par une subvention de santé canada et instituts de recherche en Santé Canada. Les points de vue exprimés [ici] ne reflètent pas nécessairement celles des fondateurs.